Fiscal Year 1988 Board Members

Public Representatives

Michael M. Horn
State of New Jersey

Thomas H. Locker
Orange County, California

Leslie Nelman
Farmers Insurance Group

Carroll M. Perkins
Salt River Project

Elizabeth A. Roistacher
Queens College, CUNY

Richard S. West
American Syndicate Advisors

Securities Firm Representatives

Michael E. Dougherty
Dougherty, Dawkins, Strand and Yost, Inc.

W.J. Turner L. Cobden
Smith, Barney, Harris Upham & Co., Inc.

Terrence E. Comerford (Vice Chair)
PaineWebber Incorporated

Michael E. Dougherty
Dougherty, Dawkins, Strand & Yost, Inc.

David J. Master
Lovett Mitchell Webb & Garrison

Thomas Sexton
The First Boston Corporation

Bank Representatives

James B.G. Hearty (Chair)
Bank of Boston

Eric N. Keber
Bankers Trust Company

Gerald Timothy Lane
Barnett Bank of Florida, Inc.

W. Graham Lynch
Wachovia Bank and Trust Company

Richard P. Patterson
InterFirst Bank Dallas, N.A.

John William Rowe
Centerre Bank, N.A.