Fiscal Year 2000 Board Members

Public Representatives

Lambertus H. Becker
Southern California Association of Governments

Cheryl D. Cohen
City and County of Denver

Jerome J. Jacobs [1]
Putnam Investments

Thomas J. Kenny [2] (Vice Chair)
Franklin Templeton

James T. Scanlon
Financial Security Assurance, Inc.

Securities Firm Representatives

Robert A. Estrada (Chair)
Estrada Hinojosa & Company

James P. Fitzgerald
Legg Mason Wood Walker, Inc.

Charles T. Forrest [3]
A.G. Edwards & Sons, Inc.

Stanley E. Grayson
Prudential Securities Incorporated

Daniel L. Keating
Bear, Stearns & Co., Inc.

Bank Representatives

R. Hilliard Ebling
State Street Capital Markets, LLC

Louis T. Iglehart [4]
First Tennessee Capital Markets

Howard D. Marsh
Salomon Smith Barney

Paul D. Muller [5]
ABN AMRO Securities, Inc.

Thomas E. Stanberry
U.S. Bancorp Piper Jaffray Inc.

[1] Resigned, October 16, 2000.

[2] Resigned, November 30, 1999.

[3] Term commenced April 1, 1998.

[4] Term commenced November 13, 1998.

[5] Term commenced April 1, 1999.