FY 2021 Board of Directors Applicants for Class of 2025

Ryan Barrow Kentucky Office of Financial Management

Bonnie Barsamian

Scott Bauguess University of Texas at Austin

Michael Belsky Hilltop Securities

David Belton American Family Insurance

Jennie Bennett City of Chicago

Tim Berry Crowe, LLP

Marla Bleavins Port of Los Angeles

Natalie Brill

Dwight Burns Dallas Area Rapid Transit

Charles Cox City of Farmers Branch, Texas

Greg Crowe Ehlers

Warren Daniels Loop Capital Markets

Colleen Davis State of Delaware

Karol Denniston Squire Patton Boggs John Essigman Prudential (Pruco Securities, LLC)

Lance Etcheverry Flat Creek Capital Management, LP

Cynthia Evangelisti Chicago Park District

Barry Fick Minnesota Higher Education Facilities Authority

Emilio Flores Caldwell Flores Winters, Inc.

Sean Flynn TIAA Tuition Financing, Inc.

Marion Gee Metropolitan St. Louis Sewer District

Alan Goldstein

Jennifer Gonzalez Massachusetts State College Building Authority

Lisa Marie Harris San Diego County Water Authority

Daniel Huge Indiana Finance Authority

Mario Ignacio

Cheryl Jones CE Jones Consulting, LLC

Steven Kantor Masterson Advisors

Katano Kasaine Metropolitan Water District of Southern California Joseph Lawless Sentinel Brokers Co., Inc.

Richard Li City of Milwaukee

Brian Luke S&P Dow Jones Indices

James Mann Ehlers

James March March Wealth Management

Andrew Mathes Wiley Bros - Aintree Capital

John McGowan Moody's Investors Service

Daniel McManus National Public Finance Guarantee Corporation

Ralph Meacham Mahoning County, Ohio

David Medanich Hilltop Securities

Christian Merritt Live Oak Public Finance, LLC

Emily Metzler MuniCap, Inc.

Albert Peche M. Peche & Associates LLC

Nathan Perez DTA (formerly known as David Taussig and Associates) Carmen Pigler District of Columbia, Office of the Chief Financial Officer

Horatio Porter North Texas Tollway Authority

Arturo Porzecanski American University

John Puig RBC Capital Markets

Richard Ranaghan Northeast Municipal Advisors LLC

Susan Reed Tilly Municipal Advisors, LLC

Dennis Reilly Wisconsin Health & Educational Facilities Authority

Nicole Roberts Dale Scott & Co.

Andrew Rountree Metropolitan Washington Airports Authority

Kurt Schacht CFA Institute

Timothy Schaefer State of California

Robert Scott City of Brookfield

Thomas Sgouros Brown University

Jerrold Speers

Liz Sweeney Nutshell Associates, LLC James Thorsen State of Rhode Island

Andres Vinelli Center for American Progress

Kalbert Young University of Hawaii System

Mark Young KNN Public Finance