Back to top

Fiscal Year 1980 Board Members

Fiscal Year 1980 Board Members

Public Representatives

Dick Netzer
New York University

Staats M. Pellett, Jr.
Bessemer Trust Co., N.A.

John M. Urie (Vice Chair)
City of Kansas

Oliver C. Slocum
Heber-Fuger-Wendin, Inc.

James V. Young
Cabot, Cabot, & Forbes Co.

Securities Firm Representatives

Alan C. Arnold
Howard, Weil, Labouisse, Friedrichs, Inc.

Donald R. Bonniwell, Jr.
Bonniwell & Co., Inc.

D.V. Steenson
Piper, Jaffray & Hopwood, Inc.

Peter C. Trent (Chair)
Shearson Loeb Rhodes, Inc.

Alan N. Weeden
Moseley, Hallgarten, Estabrook & Weeden, Inc.

Bank Representatives

Albert F. Blaylock
United California Bank

Lawrence H. Brown
The Northern Trust Company

E. George Cross, III
The Philadelphia National Bank

Robert C. Brown

Richard L. Johannesam
Mercantile Trust, Co., N.A.