Back to top

Fiscal Year 1992 Board Members

Fiscal Year 1992 Board Members

Public Representatives

John B. Cregan
General Reinsurance Corp.

Richard M. Evans
City of Savannah

Charles W. Fish
Fish and Lederer Investment Counsel

Robert B. Inzer
Tallahassee City Hall

Katharine C. Lyall
University of Wisconsin System

Securities Firm Representatives

Michael C. Delaney [1]
Goldman, Sachs and Co.

Edwin B. Horner, III
Scott and Stringfellow Investment Corp.

Gregory C. Menne
A.G. Edwards and Sons, Inc.

John C. Merritt
Van Kampen Merritt Inc.

R. Fenn Putman [2]
Lehman Brothers

Dean J. Torkelson
Seattle Northwest Securities Corporation

Bank Representatives

Peter T. Clarke
J.P. Morgan Securities, Inc.

Harry R. Larson (Vice Chair)
First Chicago Capital Markets

Ruth E. Smith
Texas Commerce Bank National Association

M. Rex Teaney
Wachovia Bank of North Carolina, N.A.

Richard D. Thayer [3] (Chair)
Citizens and Southern Securities Corporation

[1] Resigned February 21, 1992.

[2] Term commenced June 17, 1992.

[3] Term commenced March 8, 1990.