Back to top

Fiscal Year 1993 Board Members

Fiscal Year 1993 Board Members

Public Representatives

Charles W. Fish (Chair)
Fish and Lederer Investment Counsel

Frederick W. Gaertner
The Chubb Corporation

Robert B. Inzer
Tallahassee City Hall

Walter K. Knorr
City of Chicago

Katharine C. Lyall
University of Wisconsin System

Securities Firm Representatives

David C. Clapp
Goldman, Sachs and Co.

Edwin B. Horner, III
Scott and Stringfellow, Inc.

Gregory C. Menne
A.G. Edwards and Sons, Inc.

John C. Merritt (Vice Chair)
Van Kampen Merritt Inc.

R. Fenn Putman [1]
Lehman Brothers

Bank Representatives

Peter T. Clarke
J.P. Morgan Securities, Inc.

Robert H. Drysdale
PNC Securities Corp.

Phillip E. Peters
Boatmen’s Bancshares, Inc.

Ruth E. Smith
Texas Commerce Bank National Association

M. Rex Teaney
Franklin Street Trust Company

[1] Term commenced June 17, 1992.