Back to top

Fiscal Year 1994 Board Members

Fiscal Year 1994 Board Members

Public Representatives

Allan Appelbaum
Cleary, Gottlieb, Steen and Hamilton

Frederick W. Gaertner
The Chubb Corporation

Alice W. Handy
University of Virginia

Robert B. Inzer
Tallahassee City Hall

Walter K. Knorr
City of Chicago

Securities Firm Representatives

David C. Clapp (Chair)
Goldman, Sachs & Co.

Edwin B. Horner, III
Scott and Stringfellow, Inc.

Gregory C. Menne (Vice Chair)
A.G. Edwards and Sons, Inc.

Edward J. Reinoso
Reinoso and Company, Inc.

Andrew F. Rowley
Morgan Stanley and Co., Inc.

Bank Representatives

Robert H. Drysdale
PNC Securities Corp.

Phillip E. Peters
Boatmen’s Bancshares, Inc.

Ruth E. Smith
Texas Commerce Bank National Association

Anthony J. Taddey
Bank of America

M. Rex Teaney
Franklin Street Trust Company