Back to top

Fiscal Year 2003 Board Members

Fiscal Year 2003 Board Members

Public Representatives

Peter B. Coffin [1]
Breckinridge Capital Advisors, Inc.

Janice D. Davis
City of Philadelphia

Thomas G. Doe
Municipal Market Advisors/Cutler Investment Corp.

Thomas J. Fetter [2]
Eaton Vance Management

J. Ben Watkins, III
State of Florida, Division on Bond Finance

Securities Firm Representatives

Hill A. Feinberg (Chair)
First Southwest Company

Kenneth D. Gibbs
First Albany Corporation

Francis J. Ingrassia
Goldman, Sachs & Co.

Steven Milano
Lehman Brothers

Suzanne F. Shank
Siebert Brandford Shank & Co., LLC

Bank Representatives

Patrice DeCorrevont
Banc One Capital Markets, Inc.

Peter J. Hill (Vice Chair)
J.P. Morgan & Co.

Louis T. Iglehart [3]
First Tennessee Capital Markets

William J. Jester, Jr.
UBS PaineWebber Inc.

Phillip D. Smith
Banc of America Securities LLC

[1] Term commenced January 26, 2001.

[2] Term commenced September 26, 2002.

[3] Term commenced September 12, 2001.