Back to top

Fiscal Year 2004 Board Members

Fiscal Year 2004 Board Members

Public Representatives

Janice D. Davis
City of Atlanta

Thomas G. Doe
Municipal Market Advisors/Cutler Investment Corp.

Thomas J. Fetter [1]
Eaton Vance Management

Ian A. Mackinnon
The Vanguard Group of Investment Companies

J. Ben Watkins, III (Vice Chair)
State of Florida, Division on Bond Finance

Securities Firm Representatives

Amelia A.J. Bond
A.G. Edwards & Sons, Inc.

Kenneth D. Gibbs
First Albany Corporation

Francis J. Ingrassia
Goldman, Sachs & Co.

Steven Milano
Lehman Brothers

Kenneth E. Williams
Stone & Youngberg

Bank Representatives

Patrice DeCorrevont
Banc One Capital Markets, Inc.

William J. Jester, Jr. (Chair)
UBS PaineWebber Inc.

Michael Smale
ABN AMRO Financial Services, Inc.

Phillip D. Smith
Banc of America Securities LLC

Michael J. Wilk
Comerica Securities

[1] Term commenced September 26, 2002.