Back to top

Fiscal Year 2016 Board Members

Fiscal Year 2016 Board Members
Public Representatives

Robert P. Cochran  
Build America Mutual Assurance Company

Ronald Dieckman

Marcy Edwards1
District of Columbia’s Chief Financial Officer

Richard K. Ellis
Utah Educational Savings Plan

Dall Forsythe
New York University Wagner School of Public Service

Richard Froehlich
New York City Housing Development Corporation

Mark Kim
District of Columbia Water and Sewer Authority

Lakshmi Kommi
City of San Diego

Christopher M. Ryon
Thornburg Investment Management

Rita Sallis
The Yucaipa Companies

Andrew Sanford2
The Chubb Corporation

Edward Tishelman3
TD Securities

Colleen Woodell (Vice Chair)
Standard & Poor's

Securities Firm Representatives

Gary Hall 
Siebert Brandford Shank & Co., LLC

Lucy Hooper  
Davenport & Company LLC

James D. McKinney  
William Blair & Company

Arthur Miller
Goldman Sachs & Co.

Patrick Sweeney
Fidelity Capital Markets

Brian L. Wynne
Morgan Stanley

Municipal Advisor Representatives

Steve Apfelbacher   
Ehlers and Associates

Renee Boicourt
Lamont Financial Services Corporation

Nathaniel Singer (Chair)
Swap Financial Group

Bank Representatives

Dale Turnipseed
J.P. Morgan

1 Term commenced February 1, 2016
2 Resigned January 29, 2016
3 Resigned November 11, 2015