Back to top

MSRB Fiscal Year 2018 Board Members

MSRB Fiscal Year 2018 Board Members
Public Representatives

J. Anthony Beard1
Chief Financial Officer, City of Atlanta
Atlanta, Georgia

Robert Clarke Brown
Shaker Heights, Ohio

Julia H. Cooper
Director of Finance, City of San Jose
San Jose, California

Ronald Dieckman
Holly Springs, North Carolina

Richard K. Ellis
Senior Director of Compliance and Communications, Utah Educational Savings Plan
Salt Lake City, Utah

William M. Fitzgerald, Sr.
Founder, Fitzgerald Asset Management LLC
Chicago, Illinois

Richard Froehlich
Chief Operating Officer and General Counsel, New York City Housing Development Corporation
New York, New York

Manju S. Ganeriwala
Treasurer, Commonwealth of Virginia
Richmond, Virginia

Lakshmi Kommi
Director of Debt Management, City of San Diego
San Diego, California

Christopher M. Ryon
Managing Director, Thornburg Investment Management
Santa Fe, New Mexico

Rita Sallis2
Senior Advisor, Blueprint Capital Advisors
Newark, New Jersey

Donna Simonetti
Portland, Maine

Securities Firm Representatives

Gary Hall
Senior Managing Director, National Head of Investment Banking and Equity Partner, Siebert Cisneros Shank & Co., LLC
Oakland, California

Lucy Hooper, Chair 
Executive Vice President, Davenport & Company LLC
Richmond, Virginia

Arthur Miller, Vice Chair
Managing Director, Goldman, Sachs & Co. LLC
New York, New York

Beth Wolchock
Managing Director and Municipal Principal, Oppenheimer & Co. Inc.
Stamford, Connecticut

Municipal Advisor Representatives

Renee Boicourt
Managing Director and Partner, Lamont Financial Services Corporation
Fairfield, New Jersey

Jerry W. Ford
President, Ford & Associates, Inc.
Tampa, Florida

Seema Mohanty
Founder and Managing Director, Mohanty Gargiulo, LLC
New York, New York

Bank Representatives

Kemp J. Lewis
Senior Managing Director, Raymond James & Associates, Inc.
New York, New York

Edward J. Sisk
Managing Director, Head of Public Finance, Bank of America Merrill Lynch
New York, New York

Dale Turnipseed
Executive Director, J.P. Morgan
New York, New York

1 Resigned June 25, 2018
2 Term commenced July 2, 2018