Back to top

Fiscal Year 2001 Former Board Members

Fiscal Year 2001 Former Board Members

Public Representatives

Lambertus H. Becker
Southern California Association of Governments

Peter B. Coffin [1]
Breckinridge Capital Advisors, Inc.

Cheryl D. Cohen-Vader
City and County of Denver

Mark G. Muller [2]
Loews Corporation

James T. Scanlon
Financial Security Assurance, Inc.

Securities Firm Representatives

Hill A. Feinberg
First Southwest Company

James P. Fitzgerald
Legg Mason Wood Walker, Inc.

Stanley E. Grayson [3]
Prudential Securities Incorporated

Daniel L. Keating (Chairman)
Bear, Stearns & Co., Inc.

William B. O’Keefe [4]
Morgan Stanley

Suzanne F. Shank
Siebart Brandford Shank & Co., LLC

Bank Representatives

R. Hilliard Ebling
State Street Capital Markets, LLC

Peter J. Hill
J.P. Morgan & Co.

Louis T. Iglehart [5]
First Tennessee Capital Markets

Howard D. Marsh
Salomon Smith Barney

Thomas E. Stanberry (Vice Chairman)
U.S. Bancorp Piper Jaffray Inc.

Richard J. Tito [6]
PNC Capital Markets

[1] Term commenced January 26, 2001.

[2] Resigned October 16, 2000.

[3] Resigned April 24, 2001.

[4] Term commenced May 1, 2001.

[5] Term commenced September 12, 2001.

[6] Resigned August 31, 2001.