Select regulatory documents by category:

Regulatory Document Type

Back to top
Notice 2019-13 - Request for Comment
Publication date: | Comment due:
Information for:

Bank Dealers, Dealers, Municipal Advisors

Rule Number:

Rule G-23

All Comments to Notice 2019-13

1. Acacia Financial Group, Inc.: Letter from Kim M. Whelan, Co-President, and Noreen P. White, Co-President, dated August 19, 2019

2. Bond Dealers of America: Letter from Michael Nicholas, Chief Executive Officer, dated August 23, 2019

3. Columbia Capital Management, LLC: Letter from Jeff White, Managing Member, dated August 19, 2019

4. Crews & Associates, Inc.: Letter from Don Winton, Chief Operating Officer, dated August 23, 2019

5. Ehlers: Letter from Phil Cosson, Ehlers Board Chairman

6. First Kentucky Securities Corp.: Email from Stan Kramer dated August 13, 2019

7. Government Finance Officers Association: Letter from Emily Swenson Brock, Director, Federal Liaison Center, dated August 19, 2019

8. KPM Financial, LLC: Letter from Jay Saunders, Director

9. Kutak Rock LLP: Letter from Joshua P. Meyer dated August 16, 2019

10. Lewis Young Robertson & Burningham, Inc.: Letter from Laura D. Lewis, Principal, dated August 7, 2019

11. National Association of Municipal Advisors: Letter from Susan Gaffney, Executive Director, dated August 19, 2019

12. Phoenix Advisors, LLC: Letter from David B. Thompson, CEO, dated August 14, 2019

13. Richard Li: Email dated January 29, 2020

14. Robert W. Doty: Letter dated August 19, 2019 

15.Securities Industry and Financial Markets Association: Letter from Leslie M. Norwood, Managing Director and Associate General Counsel, and Bernard V. Canepa, Vice-President and Assistant General Counsel, dated August 19, 2019

16. Speer Financial, Inc.: Letter from Daniel Forbes, President, dated August 19, 2019

17. State of Florida, Division of Bond Finance: Letter from J. Ben Watkins III, Director, dated September 3, 2019

18. Zions Public Finance, Inc. and Zions Bank Public Finance: Letter from James Livingston, Executive Vice President, dated August 14, 2019